Our key advantages

Tailored management
Our skilled managers will meet your needs and exceed your expectations.
24/7 technical support
Our NOC is always on duty to assist you.
Competitive rates
Our aggressive pricing strategy allows you to do more, make more.
Time zone flexibility
Our representatives in 6 countries will work for you and your business.

Our team

Alec-Shneyderis_чб
Alec-Shneyderis
COO

Alec Shneyderis

Alec Shneyderis,
COO
sales@lexico-voip.com
Sales Director Voice

Evgeniya Bykova

Evgeniya Bykova,
Sales Director Voice
eva@lexico-voip.com
-Vitaly-Shishkanov_чб
-Vitaly-Shishkanov-
CTO

Vitaly Shishkanov

Vitaly Shishkanov,
CTO
vitaly@lexico-voip.com
Irina-Bondarchb1
Account Manager Voice

Irina Bondar

Irina Bondar,
Account Manager Voice
i.bondar@lexico-voip.com
-Dmitry-Bykov_чб
-Dmitry-Bykov
Lead Developer

Dmitry Bykov

Dmitry Bykov,
Lead Developer
dima@lexico-voip.com
-Ksenia-Shinkaruk_чб
-Ksenia-Shinkaruk
Account Manager Voice

Ksenia Shinkaruk

Ksenia Shinkaruk
Account Manager Voice
ksenia@lexico-voip.com
-Nikita-Terentiev_чб
-Nikita-Terentiev
Account Manager Voice

Nikita Terentiev

Nikita Terentiev
Account Manager Voice
nikita@lexico-voip.com
Anastacia-Ovod_чб
Anastacia-Ovod
Business Development Manager

Anastacia Ovod

Anastacia Ovod,
Business Development Manager
anastacia.ovod@lexico-voip.com
Anatoliy-Yanovskiy_чб
Anatoliy-Yanovskiy
Account Manager Voice&SMS

Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Anatoliy Yanovskiy,
Account Manager Voice&SMS
anatoliy@lexico-voip.com
-Marina-Liakh-чб
-Marina-Liakh-
Account Manager Voice

Marina Liakh

Marina Liakh,
Account Manager Voice
marina@lexico-voip.com
Maksim-Kulish_чб
Maksim-Kulish
Account Manager Voice

Maksim Kulish

Maksim Kulish,
Account Manager Voice
maksim.kulish@lexico-voip.com
-Yulya-Miahkova_чб
-Yulya-Miahkova
Account Manager Wholesale & CallCenter

Yulya Miahkova

Yulya Miahkova,
Account Manager Wholesale & Call Center
yulya.miahkova@lexico-voip.com
-Andrew-Kardash_чб
-Andrew-Kardash
Account Manager Wholesale & CallCenter

Andrew Kardash

Andrew Kardash,
Account Manager Wholesale & Call Center
andrew@lexico-voip.com
Ekaterina-Rizhik_чб
Ekaterina-Rizhik
Account Manager Voice

Ekaterina Rizhik

Ekaterina Rizhik,
Account Manager Voice
katya@lexico-voip.com
-Leonid-Kolotiy
Account Manager Voice

Leonid Kolotiy

Leonid Kolotiy,
Account Manager Voice
leonid.kolotiy@lexico-voip.com
-Tatyana-Slavova_чб
-Tatyana-Slavova
Account Manager Voice

Tatyana Slavova

Tatyana Slavova,
Account Manager Voice
t.slavova@lexico-voip.com
-Pavel-Kutsopera_чб
-Pavel-Kutsopera
HR Manager

Pavel Kutsopera

Pavel Kutsopera,
HR Manager
p.kutsopera@lexico-voip.com
Alisa-Sokolenkochb
Alisa-Sokolenkocvt
Carrier Relations Executive Voice

Alisa Sokolenko

Alisa Sokolenko,
Carrier Relations Executive Voice
alyssa@lexico-voip.com
-Viktoria-Mincheva_чб
-Viktoria-Mincheva
Account Manager Voice

Viktoria Mincheva

Viktoria Mincheva,
Account Manager Voice
victoria.mincheva@lexico-voip.com
-Janti-Rajab_чб
-Janti-Rajab
Account Manager Voice

Janti Rajab

Janti Rajab,
Account Manager Voice
janti.rajab@lexico-voip.com

Our presence

Our partners